Officer Election for 2013

Greetings all, last night we had elections for officers for the upcoming year of 2013. This took place after our “traditional” Oyster Stew dinner which was enjoyed by most brothers of the Lodge. After dinner we moved up to Lodge and opened in due form, once the normal business was done we moved into the election of officers. Ballots were tallied and the results are as follows;
David Hoffman   – Re-elected Worshipful Master
Michael Wilson   – Elected Senior Warden
Dale Brathol          – Elected Junior Warden
David Ackenson – Re-Elected Secretary
Jerry Brandt        – Re-Elected Treasurer
Lenny Austin       – Appointed Senior Deacon
Blair Conklin        – Appointed Junior Deacon
Tracy Carlson      – Re-Appointed Chaplin
Ed Swenson          – Appointed Steward
Warren Kozitza   – Appointed Steward

Congratulations to all Brothers and their respective offices, the trust, respect, and honor your Brothers have entrusted you with should be a source of pride. Look well to the “light” as you perform your duties and responsibilities.

Also, the Installation of Officers will take place in open Lodge on December 18th after which we will have our annual Christmas Party. WE look forward to as many members of the Lodge as can make it to be present for this distinguished ceremony and the enjoyment of fellowship and fun afterward.

Merry Christmas to all, may the Supreme Architect of the Universe bless you all and your family’s.           So Mote it be.